Search our Site

The Honourable Jean Pierre Nirua, Minister of Education and Training made a declaration of holiday schools due to the serious outbreak of the virus COVID-19 within the Pacific Region.

On March 21st 2020, MoET Minister declared all school closed in Port-Vila, Luganville, Shefa, Sanma and Tafea Provinces. Schools will be closed until further notice.

See details of Order.